Go Ad-Free - Contribute - Status Updates

'CSI: Crime Scene Investigation'   Eleven Angry Jurors  (2004)

Rate It

  |  Color  |  42 Minutes
"CSI: Crime Scene Investigation" Eleven Angry Jurors Technical Specifications Update Details Update Poster


Season 4 Episode 11
Air Date | 8 Jan. 2004
View Seasons 1 2 3 4 5 11 12 13 14 15
Directed by | Matt Earl Beesley
Cinematography by | Frank Byers
Sound Systems
Language | English
Genres | Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Editing System
Finishing System
Gil Grissom
Catherine Willows
Warrick Brown
Nick Stokes
Sara Sidle
Greg Sanders
Faye Minden
Mr. Dorsey
Aaron Westonson
Detective Vartann
Bob Durham, Juror
Mr. Bell, Juror
Tara Newsome, Juror
Mr. Jervis, Juror
Chris Gibbons, Juror
Terry Minden
Lana Davis, Juror
Lizette, Juror
Security Guard
Rita Minden-Westanson
Directed by
Cinematography by
Director Of Photography
Written by
Written By
Written By
Edited by
Produced by
Supervising Producer
Executive Producer
Executive Producer
Co-executive Producer
Associate Producer
Consulting Producer
Executive Producer
Line Producer
Supervising Producer
Executive Producer
Associate Producer
Executive Producer
Co-executive Producer
Co-executive Producer
Associate Producer
Associate Producer
Executive Producer
Original Music by
Production Design by
Production Designer
Art Direction by
Art Director
Set Decoration by
Set Decorator
Costume Design by
Costume Designer
Casting by
Casting Director
Casting Director
Casting Director
Production Management
Unit Production Manager
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
First Assistant Director
Second Assistant Director
Second Assistant Director: Day Player
Second Second Assistant Director
Second Unit Director
Camera & Electrical Department
Lighting Console Programmer
Dolly Grip B-cam
Camera Operator: "a" Camera
Assistant Camera
First Assistant Camera / Steadicam Assistant
Second Assistant Camera
Set Lighting Technician
Camera Operator: "b" Camera
Still Photographer
Editorial Department
Colorist: Dailies
Colorist / Final Colorist
Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Department
Visual Effects Artist
Visual Effects Supervisor
Lead Artist
Digital Effects
Video Playback Operator
Digital Compositor
Inferno Artist
Lead Digital Compositing Supervisor
Special Effects Department
Special Effects Supervisor
Special Effects Foreman
Art Department
Property Master
Construction Coordinator
Assistant Art Director
Armorer/assistant Property Master
Lead Set Designer
Sound Department
Production Sound Mixer
Assistant Sound Editor
Supervising Sound Editor
Re-recording Mixer
Sound Re-recording Stage Engineer
Re-recording Mixer
Sound Editor
Sound Effects Editor
Sound Recordist
Assistant Sound Editor
Casting Department
Extras Casting
Casting Associate
Original Casting
Makeup Department
Key Hair Stylist
Special Makeup Effects Artist
Makeup Department Head
Costume & Wardrobe Department
Music Department
Music Supervisor
Composer: Theme Music
Performer: Theme Song
Assistant Music Supervisor
Music Mixer / Music Recordist
Stunt Department
Stunt Coordinator
Transportation Department
Transportation Coordinator
Additional Crew Members
Script Supervisor
Technical Consultant
Assistant: Richard J. Lewis
Executive Assistant: Anthony E. Zuiker
Story Editor
Awards Coordinator / Executive Assistant
Production Accountant
Talent Lawyer
Key Set Medic
Production Runner
Production Assistant
Key Craft Service
Video Effects Supervisor
Assistant: Jonathan Littman
Additional Script Supervisor
"CSI: Crime Scene Investigation" Eleven Angry Jurors - modified: [108042][534680]

Thank you for visiting ShotOnWhat?

Your interest and support is what makes this site possible. Please help us continue to build this indispensable collection of technical information for movies & television.

Your generosity of a small contribution will make a difference. We are truly grateful and appreciate any support you can give today.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.