Update Project Details Add Your Company Add Production Photos

The President’s Mistress   (1978)

Rate It

The President’s Mistress Technical Specifications Update Details Update Poster


Country | USA
Running Time | 83 Minutes
Type |
Language | English
Genres | Drama, Mystery, Thriller
In Color
Release Information

Directed by | John Llewellyn Moxey
Cinematography by | Robert L. Morrison
Edited by | John A. Martinelli

Starring ~ Beau Bridges, Susan Blanchard, Joel Fabiani

Sound Systems
Editing System
Finishing System
Directed by
Cinematography by
Director Of Photography
Edited by
Written by
Based On The Novel By
Produced by
Executive Producer
Production Management
Production Manager
Original Music by
Production Design by
Production Designer
Set Decoration by
Set Decorator
Casting by
Casting Director
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
Second Assistant Director
First Assistant Director
Camera & Electrical Department
Camera Assistant (as Phil Caplan)
Camera Operator (as John Flinn)
Key Grip
Gaffer (as Ross Maehl)
Editorial Department
Assistant Editor
Art Department
Property Master
Sound Department
Sound Mixer (as Don Johnson)
Casting Department
Casting Associate
Makeup Department
Makeup Artist
Hair Stylist
Costume & Wardrobe Department
Costumer: Women's
Costume Supervisor
Music Department
Music Editor
Music Scoring Mixer
Ben Morton
Margaret 'Mugsy' Evans
Jim Gilkrest
Ed Murphy
Lieutenant Gordon
Gwen Bowers
The President's Mistress / Donna Morton
Claire Whitmore
Bill Kincaid
Josef (as Gregory Gay)
Phil - Doorman (as John S. Fox)
Boy At Zoo
Minor Official
Mrs. Gilkrist
Cleaning Lady
DMV Supervisor
1st Guard
Second Guard
Murphy's Secretary
White House General (uncredited)
Additional Crew Members
Production Assistant
Script Supervisor
Production Coordinator
Stunt Department
Stunt Driver
Transportation Department
The President’s Mistress - modified: [38077][78109]