Update Project Details Add Your Company Add Production Photos

Cry of the Innocent   (1980)

Rate It

Cry of the Innocent Technical Specifications Update Details Update Poster


Country | Ireland, USA
Type |
Language | English
Genres | Action, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
In Color
Release Information

Directed by | Michael O'Herlihy
Cinematography by | Robert L. Morrison
Edited by | Fred A. Chulack

Starring ~ Rod Taylor, Joanna Pettet, Nigel Davenport

Sound Systems
Editing System
Finishing System
Directed by
Cinematography by
Director Of Photography
Edited by
Written by
Produced by
Executive Producer
Associate Producer
Executive Producer
Production Management
Post-production Supervisor
Production Manager
Original Music by
Set Decoration by
(as Josie Mac Avin)
Casting by
Casting Director
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
First Assistant Director
Camera & Electrical Department
Camera Operator
Camera Operator (as John Flinn)
Editorial Department
Assistant Editor (as Michael Helliher)
Special Effects Department
Special Effects
Art Department
Property Master (as Philip Henderson)
Design Consultant
Sound Department
Sound Mixer (as Tommy Curran)
Sound Editor
Makeup Department
Makeup Artist
Hair Stylist
Costume & Wardrobe Department
Costumer: Women
Costume Supervisor
Music Department
Music Editor
Steve Donegin
Cynthia Donegin / Candia Leighton
Gray Harrison Hunt
Tom Moloney
Jack Brewster
Jasper Tooms
Thornton Donegin
Fritz Grossman
Supt. Flannagan
Pete Medwin
Buck Haggerty
Tooms #2
Young Garda Officer Gordon
Garda Sergeant
Lady Clerk
Hotel Manageress
Steven Donegin Jr.
Melody Donegin
Additional Crew Members
Assistant To Producer
Production Secretary
Production Assistant
Title Designer
Transportation Department
Cry of the Innocent - modified: [30384][80573]