'Winners & Losers' The Forbidden Fruit   (2014)

Rate It

"Winners & Losers" The Forbidden Fruit Technical Specifications

Season 3 Episode 23
Aired ~ 18 Mar. 2014
Type |
Genres | Comedy, Drama
View Seasons 1 2 3 4 5

Directed by | Ian Gilmour

Starring ~ Melissa Bergland, Virginia Gay, Zoe Tuckwell-Smith

Editing System
Finishing System
Directed by
Written by
Written By
Produced by
Executive Producer
Associate Producer
Executive Producer
Series Producer
Line Producer
Original Music by
Casting by
Casting Director
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
Third Assistant Director
Second Assistant Director
Editorial Department
On-line Editor
Visual Effects Department
Visual Effects
Art Department
Property Master
Sound Department
Dialogue Editor
Sound Effects Editor
Sound Re-recording Mixer
Makeup Department
Additional Makeup
Music Department
Music Supervisor
Jenny Gross
Frances James
Rebecca Gilbert
Sophie Wong
Sam MacKenzie
Dr. Doug Graham
Jonathan Kurtiss
Zach Armstrong
Flynn Johnson
Patrick Gross
Trish Gross
Bridget Fitzgerald
Jasmine Patterson
Ryan Sharrock
Adam Grbowski
Dr. Naveena Malik
Stephanie Hennessy
Additional Crew Members
Production Coordinator
Script Coordinator
"Winners & Losers" The Forbidden Fruit - modified: [150716][3604708]

ShotOnWhat is Broken.