'The Rockford Files' The Paper Palace   (1978)

Rate It

"The Rockford Files" The Paper Palace Technical Specifications Update Details Update Poster


Season 4 Episode 16
Aired ~ 20 Jan. 1978
Country | USA
Running Time | 60 Minutes
Type |
Language | English
Genres | Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
View Seasons 1 2 3 4 5 6
In Color
Release Information

Directed by | Richard Crenna
Cinematography by | Andrew Jackson
Edited by | Diane Adler

Starring ~ James Garner, Noah Beery Jr., Joe Santos

Editing System
Finishing System
Directed by
Cinematography by
Director Of Photography
Edited by
Written by
Created By
Produced by
Supervising Producer
Executive Producer
Production Management
Unit Manager (as Les Berke)
Original Music by
Set Decoration by
Set Decorator
Art Direction by
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
Assistant Director
Camera & Electrical Department
Camera Operator (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Colorist: Digital Remastering
Art Department
Property Master (uncredited)
Sound Department
Sound (as John Carter)
Sound Effects Editor (as Walter Jenevein)
Costume & Wardrobe Department
Music Department
Music Editor
Musician: Guitar
Musician: Harmonica
Jim Rockford
Joseph 'Rocky' Rockford (as Noah Beery)
Dennis Becker
Lt. Doug Chapman
Sid Loft
Peggy Becker
Rita Capkovic
Burton Woodruff
Eleanor Loft
Jeannot Tunier (as Rena Assa)
Maggie Gillson
Officer McRainey
Henry Helpern (as Norwood Smith)
Rudy Ganse
Restaurant Manager
Officer Billings
Party Guest (uncredited)
Additional Crew Members
Executive Story Consultant
Stunt Department
Stunt Driver
"The Rockford Files" The Paper Palace - modified: [116597][688081]