Go Ad-Free - Contribute - Status Updates

'The Rockford Files'   The Mayor’s Committee from Deer Lick Falls  (1977)

Rate It

  |  Color  |  60 Minutes
"The Rockford Files" The Mayor’s Committee from Deer Lick Falls Technical Specifications Update Details Update Poster


Season 4 Episode 9
Air Date | 25 Nov. 1977
View Seasons 1 2 3 4 5 6
Directed by | Ivan Dixon
Cinematography by | Andrew Jackson
Sound Systems
Country | USA
Language | English
Genres | Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Editing System
Finishing System
Jim Rockford
Joseph 'Rocky' Rockford
Dennis Becker
Everet Alton Benson
Arthur Kelso
Noah Deitweiler
Lauren Ingeborg
Knute Jacobs
Lt. Doug Chapman
Angel Martin
Mr. Rankin
Samuel Romney
Miss Orneck
Police Officer
Directed by
Cinematography by
Director Of Photography
Written by
Edited by
Produced by
Supervising Producer
Executive Producer
Original Music by
Art Direction by
Art Director
Set Decoration by
Set Decorator
Production Management
Unit Manager
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
Assistant Director
Camera & Electrical Department
Camera Operator
Editorial Department
Colorist: Digital Remastering
Sound Department
Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Wardrobe Department
Music Department
Music Editor
Musician: Guitar
Musician: Harmonica
Stunt Department
Stunt Driver - 1974-1980
Stunt Driver
Additional Crew Members
Executive Story Consultant
"The Rockford Files" The Mayor’s Committee from Deer Lick Falls - modified: [116528][688078]

Thank you for visiting ShotOnWhat?

Your interest and support is what makes this site possible. Please help us continue to build this indispensable collection of technical information for movies & television.

Your generosity of a small contribution will make a difference. We are truly grateful and appreciate any support you can give today.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.