'The Rockford Files' Hotel of Fear   (1977)

Rate It

"The Rockford Files" Hotel of Fear Technical Specifications Update Details Update Poster


Season 4 Episode 10
Aired ~ 2 Dec. 1977
Country | USA
Type |
Language | English
Genres | Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
View Seasons 1 2 3 4 5 6
In Color (Technicolor)| Color
Release Information

Directed by | Russ Mayberry
Cinematography by | Andrew Jackson
Edited by | Rod Stephens

Starring ~ James Garner, Noah Beery Jr., Joe Santos

Editing System
Finishing System
Directed by
Cinematography by
Director Of Photography
Edited by
Written by
Created By
Produced by
Supervising Producer
Executive Producer
Production Management
Unit Manager (as Les Berke)
Original Music by
Set Decoration by
Set Decorator
Art Direction by
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
Assistant Director
Camera & Electrical Department
Camera Operator (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Colorist: Digital Remastering
Sound Department
Sound (as John Carter)
Sound Effects Editor (as Walter Jenevein)
Costume & Wardrobe Department
Music Department
Music Editor
Musician: Guitar
Musician: Harmonica
Jim Rockford
Joseph 'Rocky' Rockford (as Noah Beery)
Dennis Becker
D.A. John Pleasance
Nova (as Frank De Kova)
Murray Riddel
Lt. Doug Chapman
Angel Martin
Louis Gaedel (as Eugene I. Peterson)
Thompson Welles
Judge Hovis
Officer Billings (uncredited)
Additional Crew Members
Executive Story Consultant
Stunt Department
Stunt Driver
Transportation Department
"The Rockford Files" Hotel of Fear - modified: [116527][688011]