'The Office' The Deposition   (2007)

Rate It

"The Office" The Deposition Technical Specifications

Season 4 Episode 8
Aired ~ 15 Nov. 2007
Running Time | 30 Minutes
Type |
Language | English
Genres | Comedy
View Seasons 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
In Color
Release Information

Directed by | Julian Farino
Edited by | Dean Holland

Starring ~ Steve Carell, Rainn Wilson, John Krasinski

Editing System
Finishing System
Directed by
Edited by
Written by
Developed For American Television By
Written By
Staff Writer
Produced by
Co-executive Producer
Executive Producer
Consulting Producer
Executive Producer
Associate Producer
Executive Producer
Supervising Producer
Co-executive Producer
Executive Producer
Supervising Producer
Co-executive Producer
Executive Producer
Co-executive Producer
Production Management
Production Manager
Costume Design by
Costume Designer
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
Second Second Assistant Director (as Jasmine Alhambra) (pilot)
First Assistant Director
Camera & Electrical Department
Best Boy Grip
Gaffer (as Brad Lipson)
Assistant Camera
Lighting Technician
Camera Operator
Editorial Department
Post-production Coordinator
Post-production Assistant
Visual Effects Department
Visual Effects Producer: Eden FX
Art Department
Paint Foreman
Assistant Property Master
Property Master
Assistant Art Director
Stand-by Painter (uncredited)
Sound Department
Sound Utility
Sound Re-recording Mixer
Foley Editor
Mix Stage Engineer
Foley Artist (as Rick Partlow)
Production Sound Mixer / Sound Mixer
Sound Effects Editor
Boom Operator
Casting Department
Casting Associate
Casting Associate
Makeup Department
Makeup Artist
Makeup Department Head
Key Hair Stylist
Makeup Artist
Hair Stylist
Key Hair Stylist
Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Wardrobe Department
Key Costumer
Set Costumer
Costume Supervisor
Set Costumer
Music Department
Michael Scott
Dwight Schrute
Jim Halpert
Pam Beesly
Ryan Howard
Jan Levinson
Andy Bernard
Stanley Hudson
Kevin Malone
Creed Bratton
Meredith Palmer
Kelly Kapoor
Angela Martin
Toby Flenderson
Oscar Martinez
Darryl Philbin
Phyllis Lapin
David Wallace
Diane Kelly
Lester Snyder
The Mediator
Troy Undercook (uncredited)
Additional Crew Members
Production Assistant
Production Assistant
Production Assistant
Production Secretary
Script Supervisor
Assistant To Producer
Key Assistant Location Manager
Stunt Department
Stunt Coordinator
Transportation Department
Transportation Coordinator
Transportation Captain
"The Office" The Deposition - modified: [106824][1031476]

ShotOnWhat is Broken.