Update Project Details Add Your Company Add Production Photos

'How I Met Your Mother' The Sweet Taste of Liberty   (2005)

Rate It

"How I Met Your Mother" The Sweet Taste of Liberty Technical Specifications Update Details Update Poster


Season 1 Episode 3
Aired ~ 3 Oct. 2005
Country | USA
Running Time | 22 Minutes
Type |
Language | English
Genres | Comedy, Romance
View Seasons 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
In Color
Release Information

Directed by | Pamela Fryman
Cinematography by | Chris La Fountaine
Edited by | Susan Federman

Starring ~ Josh Radnor, Jason Segel, Cobie Smulders

Editing System
Finishing System
Directed by
Cinematography by
Director Of Photography (as Chris LaFountaine
Edited by
Written by
Written By
Executive Story Editor
Produced by
Executive Producer
Associate Producer
Executive Producer
Consulting Producer
Associate Producer
Executive Producer
Executive Producer
Consulting Producer
Co-executive Producer
Consulting Producer
Co-executive Producer
Executive Producer
Production Management
Post-production Supervisor
Unit Production Manager (as Suzy Mamann Greenberg)
Original Music by
Production Design by
Production Designer
Set Decoration by
(as Susan Eschelbach)
Costume Design by
Costume Designer
Casting by
Casting Director
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
Associate Director
Second Assistant Director
First Assistant Director (as Michael Shea)
Second Second Assistant Director (uncredited)
Camera & Electrical Department
Unit Cinematographer (uncredited)
Rigging Grip (uncredited)
Still Photographer (uncredited)
Key Grip (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Final Colorist (uncredited)
Additional Editor (uncredited)
Art Department
Property Master
Set Painter: Wallpaper (uncredited)
Set Designer (uncredited)
Sound Department
Sound Re-recording Mixer
Production Sound (as Michael L. Clark)
Sound Re-recording Mixer
Boom Operator (uncredited)
Boom Operator (uncredited)
Casting Department
Casting Associate
Lead Extras Casting
Makeup Department
Makeup Department Head
Key Hair Stylist
Department Head Hairstylist
Key Makeup Artist
Music Department
Composer: Main Title Theme
Composer: Main Title Theme
Music Editor
Ted Mosby
Marshall Eriksen
Robin Scherbatsky
Barney Stinson
Lily Aldrin
Officer McNeil
Bomb Squad Guy
Sean - Guy #1
Leonard - Cab Driver #2 (as Floyd Vanbuskirk)
Narrator (voice) (uncredited)
Additional Crew Members
Assistant To Producers
Production Coordinator
Production Staff
Script Coordinator
Production Staff
Production Staff
Story Editor
Production Accountant
Script Supervisor
Writers Assistant
Assistant To Producers
Production Staff
Production Staff
Craft Service
Studio Teacher
Assistant Production Accountant
Transportation Department
Transportation Coordinator
"How I Met Your Mother" The Sweet Taste of Liberty - modified: [112191][606117]