Update Project Details Add Your Company Add Production Photos

'Greek' Highway to the Discomfort Zone   (2008)

Rate It

"Greek" Highway to the Discomfort Zone Technical Specifications Update Details Update Poster


Season 1 Episode 13
Aired ~ 7 Apr. 2008
Country | USA
Type |
Language | English
Genres | Comedy, Drama
View Seasons 1 2 3 4
In Color
Release Information

Directed by | Nick Marck
Cinematography by | Jules Labarthe
Edited by | Thomas Wallerstein

Starring ~ Clark Duke, Scott Michael Foster, Spencer Grammer

Editing System
Finishing System
Directed by
Cinematography by
Director Of Photography
Edited by
Written by
Produced by
Executive Producer
Executive Producer
Executive Producer
Co-executive Producer
Co-executive Producer
Associate Producer
Production Management
Post-production Supervisor
Unit Production Manager (as Leslie D. Waldman)
Original Music by
Production Design by
Production Designer
Set Decoration by
Set Decorator
Art Direction by
Art Director
Costume Design by
Costume Designer
Casting by
Casting Director
Casting Director
Second Unit & Assistant Directors
First Assistant Director
Second Assistant Director
Second Second Assistant Director (uncredited)
Second Unit Director (uncredited)
Camera & Electrical Department
First Assistant Camera: "a" Camera
Camera Operator
Camera Operator
Key Grip (as Charles Smallwood)
Chief Lighting Technician
Dolly Grip (uncredited)
Still Photographer (uncredited)
Electrician (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Assistant Editor
Final Colorist (uncredited)
Visual Effects Department
Visual Effects Producer (uncredited)
Art Department
Property Master
Construction Coordinator
Additional Assistant Property (uncredited)
Props (uncredited)
Art Department Coordinator (uncredited)
Sound Department
Production Sound Mixer (as Doug Arnold)
Sound Supervisor
Re-recording Mixer
Re-recording Mixer
Casting Department
Casting Assistant
Adr Voice Casting
Makeup Department
Makeup Department Head
Department Head Hair Stylist
Key Makeup Artist
Key Makeup Artist
Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Wardrobe Department
Music Department
Music Editor
Music Supervisor
Dale Kettlewell
Casey Cartwright
Calvin Owens
Evan Chambers
Ashleigh Howard (as Amber Stevens)
Rebecca Logan
Rusty Cartwright
Lizzi (as Senta Moses)
Jonah Perkins
Egyptian Joe
The Beaver
Ben Bennett (as Danny Weaver)
Omega Chi Pledge (as Thomas Kijas)
The Waitress
Omega Active (uncredited)
College Partier (uncredited)
Kappa Tau Pledge (uncredited)
Kappa Tau Active (uncredited)
Zeta Beta Active (uncredited)
Lambda / Greg (uncredited)
Kappa Tau Active (uncredited)
Omega Chi Active (uncredited)
Ivy (uncredited)
Kappa Tau Active (uncredited)
Additional Crew Members
Executive Story Editor
Script Supervisor
Production Coordinator
Production Controller
Story Editor
Story Editor
Assistant Accountant
Production Assistant
Production Secretary
Assistant Production Office Coordinator
Stunt Department
Stunt Coordinator
Transportation Department
Transportation Captain
Transportation Dispatcher
"Greek" Highway to the Discomfort Zone - modified: [95299][1129588]